NAME COMPANY PHYSICAL ADDRESS TEL NO MOB EMAIL WEBSITE
Dave Penfold PSC Connect NZ Lvl 4, 139 Quay St Auckland, 1010 09 358 1186 021 409 400 dpenfold@pscconnect.co.nz www.pscconnect.co.nz
Garmaine Esera PSC Connect NZ Lvl 4, 139 Quay St Auckland, 1010 09 358 1186 027 531 6919 gesera@pscconnect.co.nz www.pscconnect.co.nz
Paul Fraser Stainton PSC Connect NZ Lvl 4, 139 Quay St Auckland, 1010 09 358 1186 021 070 6744 pstainton@pscconnect.co.nz www.pscconnect.co.nz
Rick Lim Insurance Resources Limited 8 Andes Avenue Mangere Bridge Auckland,2022 09 636 8338 021 183 7116 rick@insuranceresources.co.nz www.insuranceresources.co.nz
Stephen Doecke Asset Insurance Brokers Limited 92 High Street Blenheim, 7201 03 577 8157 027 236 3253 stephen@assetinsurance.co.nz www.assetinsurance.co.nz
Sue Holtham Asset Insurance Brokers Limited 92 High Street Blenheim, 7201 03 577 8157 sue@assetinsurance.co.nz www.assetinsurance.co.nz
Max Snowball Max Snowball Insurance Services Level 4, 139 Quay Street Auckland, 1010 09 377 4995 027 271 1909 max@snowballinsurance.com
Greg Swaney Alliance Grice 51 Nancy Ave, St Albans Christchurch,8052 03 379 1832 027 684 5595 greg@aibnz.com www.aibnz.com
Jo Kiro Kiro Management Limited 3061 Great North Road New Lynn, Auckland, 0600 021 117 1224 jo@kiromanagement.co.nz www.kiro.nz
Jordan Kiro Kiro Management Limited 3061 Great North Road New Lynn, Auckland, 0600 021 0833 8944 jordan@kiromanagement.co.nz www.kiro.nz
Peter Snedden Threefold General Ltd 16 Byron Avenue Takapuna, 0622 09 418 0773 027 418 0773 peter@threefold.co.nz www.threefold.co.nz
Louise Sweet Threefold General Ltd 16 Byron Avenue Takapuna, 0622 09 418 0773 louise@threefold.co.nz www.threefold.co.nz
Stewart Jorgensen Threefold General Ltd 16 Byron Avenue Takapuna, 0622 09 418 0773 stewart@threefold.co.nz www.threefold.co.nz
Jane Cook Jane Cook Insurances 198 Harbour Road Ohope, 3121 0800 527 648 0272 100 755 insure@janecook.nz www.janecook.co.nz
Ana Maxwell Jane Cook Insurances 198 Harbour Road Ohope, 3121 0800 527 647 027 537 0052 ana@janecook.nz www.janecook.co.nz
Dave Lim 2Insure Limited 28 Laurel Oak Drive Albany, 0632 09 4482232 022 101 7389 davelim@2insure.net.nz
Cameron Griffin Capricorn Risk Services Pty Ltd 59 McFadden Road St Albans 8052 029 777 0793 cameron.griffin@capricorn.coop www.capricornrisk.com
Stephen Knight Haven General Ltd 511 Rosebank RoadAvondale, 1026 09 925 5009 021 923 772 stephen.knight@havenadvisers.co.nz www.havenadvisers.co.nz
Andrew West Andrew West Insurance Broker Ltd 10 Grassy Downs Place St Andrews 07 849 5875 027 487 4227 andrew@awib.co.nz www.awib.co.nz
Brent Michie Jack Mac Limited 16 Sefton Street Wasdestown, 6012 04 475 8431 027 522 5622 brent@jackmac.nz www.jackmac.nz
Jason Bayly Jason Bayly Insurance Brokers Ltd 65 Ladies Mile, Manly Whangaparaoa, 0930 09 428 0506 021 873 683 jason@jbinsure.co.nz
Lesley Scher The Insurance Brokers (TIB) 87 College Hill Road Ponsonby, Auckland 09 360 4219 021 795 966 lesley@tib.co.nz www.tib.co.nz
Margaret-Anne Leith The Insurance Brokers (TIB) 87 College Hill Road Ponsonby, Auckland 09 360 4219 021 107 4578 margaret@tib.co.nz www.tib.co.nz
Fredrick Chow Pulsar Insurance Agency Ltd 2/17 Aviemore Drive Highland Park Auckland 09 280 4018 021 258 3888 services@pulsarins.co.nz
Sean Shu Pulsar Insurance Agency Ltd 2/17 Aviemore Drive Highland Park Auckland 09 280 4018 021 213 7726 services@pulsarins.co.nz
David Wu Pulsar Insurance Agency Ltd 2/17 Aviemore Drive Highland Park Auckland 09 280 4018 services@pulsarins.co.nz
Daisy Poon Pulsar Insurance Agency Ltd 2/17 Aviemore Drive Highland Park Auckland 09 280 4018 services@pulsarins.co.nz
Kirsty Young i2i Insurance Brokers Ltd 13 Box Hill Khandallah Wellington, 6035 04 479 5378 027 490 9011 kirsty@i2ibrokers.co.nz
Gareth Wallace Balance Insurance Advisers 20 Te Hape Road RD9 Maunu, Whangarei, 0179 09 238 9439 022 066 3114 gareth@balanceinsurance.co.nz
Warren Mayall Teamsure 1 Shakespeare Street Te Aroha, 3320 07 884 4103 027 254 9798 warren@teamsure.co.nz
Bianca Painter Saffron Business Insurance Limited 179 Lakeside Drive Orewa, Auckland, 0931 021 779 437 bianca.painter@saffroninsurance.co.nz
Steve Shimwell Saffron Business Insurance Limited 179 Lakeside Drive Orewa, Auckland, 0931 09 930 6265 steve.shimwell@saffroninsurance.co.nz
Tai Nuualiitia Equal3 Limited 190 Hutchinson Ave Titirangi North, Auckland, 0600 0275 625 446 tai@eq3.co.nz www.eq3.co.nz
Lisa Meurant Lisa Meurant Insruance Brokers Ltd 2/75 Red Beach Road Red Beach, Auckland, 0932 021 252 5299 lisa@lisameurantbrokers.co.nz
Mark Kreling Rdi 48 Omana Ave, Shelly Beach South Head, 0874 09 420 2798 022 363 2377 m.kreling@rdi.nz
Lyndon Tongs Insurance Network Fire & General 41, The Square Level 3 Palmerston North, 4410 0800 868 467 022 477 5786 fng@insurancenetwork.co.nz
Mustafa Bhamji Musk Insurance Limited 100 The Avenue, Lynfield, Auckland 1042 +64 27 541 1768 mustafa.bhamji@muskinsurance.co.nz
Roger McKinlay Acorn Insurance Management Ltd #1, 69 Panorama Heights, Kensington Park, Orewa, 0931 09 551 32 78 +64 021 130 7460 roger@acornbrokers.co.nz www.acornbrokers.co.nz
Mark Davie Acorn Insurance Management Ltd 29 Awaroa Stream Drive, Waiuku, 2123 09 238 51 88 +64 021 343 335 mark@acornbrokers.co.nz www.acornbrokers.co.nz
Tasha Moynahan Moynahans Insurance Services 73 Nautilus Drive, Gulf Harbour, Auckland 0930 NZ +64 21 0819 4970 tasha@moynahansinsurance.co.nz  www.moynahansinsurance.co.nz
Johan Fritz New Zealand Risk Solutions Unit 6, 11 Orbit Drive, Rosedale, Auckland 0632 +64 21 0824 8323 johan@nzrisksolutions.co.nz
Paul Johnston Johnston & Wheeler Associates 17 Audrey Place, Matua, Tauranga, 3110 +64 22 170 8258 paul@johnstonwheeler.com
Nick Kaspers Senator Risk Management NZ 12 Holdsworth Ave Palmerston North, 4412 +64 021 306 552 nick@senator-risk.com
Malcolm Howarth DHA Brokers Ltd 8 Karaka Drive, Kerikeri 0295 New Zealand +64 21 778 766 dhabrokers@lifeguardbrokers.co.nz
Roger Earl Insurance Choices Ltd 39 Flaxdale Street, Birkdale, Auckland 0626 New Zealand +64 22 500 6397 roger@insurancechoices.co.nz
Shannon Felton Essential Insurances Ltd 1 Carters Crescent, Cambridge 3434 New Zealand 07 282 0791 020 414 23744 shannon@essentialinsurances.co.nz
Kane Woodward Woodward Insurance Brokers Ltd PO Box 8012, Invercargill 9845 New Zealand 03 217 5333 0275 333 444 woodwardinsurances@xtra.co.nz
Dave Penfold Penfold Insurance Brokers Lvl 4, 139 Quay St Auckland, 1010 09 358 1186 021 409 400 dpenfold@pscconnect.co.nz
Lance Pooley Threefold General Ltd 16 Byron Avenue Takapuna, 0622 09 418 0773 021 760 947 lance@threefold.co.nz
Hana Edwards i2i Insurance Brokers Ltd hana@i2ibrokers.co.nz
Jan Howarth DHA Brokers Ltd 8 Karaka Drive RD2, Kerikeri 0295 021 362 948 jan@lifeguardbrokers.co.nz
Sue Cole DHA Brokers Ltd 2 Lax Crescent 027 422 7668 sue@dhabrokers.co.nz
Kane Woodward Woodward Insurance Brokers Ltd PO Box 8012, Invercargill 9845 New Zealand 03 217 5333 0275 333 444 woodwardinsurances@xtra.co.nz
Sophie Tew Woodward Insurance Brokers Limited 45 Ward Street Invercargill, 9810 03 217 5333 027 2000424 woodwardinsurances@outlook.com
Michelle MacKay Futurisk Insurance Ltd 178 Broadway Ave Palmerston North 4410 06 358 3400 xtn 704
0800 17 18 19
021 187 4489 michelle.mackay@futurisk.co.nz
Grashella Garrovillo Futurisk Insurance Ltd 178 Broadway Ave Palmerston North 4410 06 358 3400
0800 17 18 19
0275 333 444 grashella.garrovillo@futurisk.co.nz
Sam Currie MCI Consultants Ltd 10 Shortland Street Regent, Whangarei 027 581 7581 sam@mcinsurance.co.nz
Matt Mathias MCI Consultants Ltd 10 Shortland Street Regent, Whangarei 021 786 233 matt@mcinsurance.co.nz
Nadia Maddock Become General Limited 10 Walker Street Christchurch Central, 8011 0508 232 663 022 059 7908 nadia.maddock@become.nz www.become.nz